Board

The Polish Phytopathological Society Board for 2017-2020
 
Professor Małgorzata Mańka, D. Sc. (Agr.) – president, mmanka@up.pozna.pl

Professor Małgorzata Jędryczka, D. Sc. (Agr.) – vice-president, mjed@igr.poznan.pl; malgosia_jedryczka@poczta.onet.pl

Assoc. Prof. Urszula Wachowska, D. Sc. (Agr.) – vice-president, chair of the Olsztyn Division, urszula.wachowska@uwm.edu.pl

Assoc. Prof. Dorota Szopińska D. Sc. (Agr.) – secretary, dorota.szopinska@up.poznan.pl

Assoc. Prof. Puławska Joanna, D. Sc. (Agr.)  – deputy secretary, joanna.pulawska@inhort.pl

Assoc. Prof. Zbigniew Karolewski, D. Sc. (Agr.) – treasurer, karolew@up.poznan.pl

Professor Marek Korbas, D. Sc. (Agr.) – deputy treasurer, M.Korbas@iorpib.poznan.pl

Professor Janusz Błaszkowski, D. Sc. (Agr.) – chair of the Szczecin Division, Janusz.Blaszkowski@zut.edu.pl

Assoc. Prof. Robert Jankowiak – chair of the Cracow Division, rljankow@cyf-kr.edu.pl

Assoc. Prof.  Ewa Dorota Król, D. Sc. (Agr.) – chair of the Lublin Division, ewa.krol@up.lublin.pl

Professor Tomasz Kurowski, D. Sc. (Agr.) – memeber, kurowski@uwm.edu.pl

Assoc. Prof. Grzegorz Lemańczyk, D. Sc. (Agr.) – chair of the Bydgoszcz Division, grzegorz@utp.edu.pl

Assoc. Prof. Krzysztof Matkowski, D. Sc. (Agr.) – chair of the Wrocław Division, krzysztof.matkowski@upwr.edu.pl

Professor Stanisław Mazur, D. Sc. (Agr.) – member, smazur@ogr.ar.krakow.pl

Assoc. Prof. Jacek Piszczek, prof. IOR PIB – member, jpiszczek@poczta.onet.pl

Assoc. Prof. Wojciech Pusz, D. Sc. (Agr.) – member, wojciech.pusz@upwr.edu.pl

Assoc. Prof. Małgorzata Schollenberger, D. Sc. (Agr.) – chair of the Warsaw Division, malgorzata_schollenberger@sggw.pl

Professor Piotr Sobiczewski D. Sc. (Agr.) – member, piotr.sobiczewski@inhort.pl

Sections
Professor Piotr Sobiczewski, D. Sc. (Agr.) – chair of the Bacteriology Section
Assoc. Prof. Dorota Szopińska, D. Sc. (Agr.) – chair of the Seed Pathology Section
Professor Czesław Sadowski, D. Sc. (Agr.) – chair of the Section of Biological Control
Assoc. Prof. Lidia Błaszczyk, D. Sc. (Agr.) – chair of the Mycology and Mycotoxin Section
Professor Piotr Łakomy, D. Sc. (For.) – chair of the Woody Tree Diseases Section
Professor Marek Szyndel, D. Sc. (Agr.) – chair of the Virology Section
Assoc. Prof. Małgorzata Schollenberger, D. Sc. (Agr.)  – chair of the Nomenclature Section
Professor Maria Rataj-Guranowska, D. Sc. (Agr.) – chair of the Pathogen Genetics and Biochemistry Section
Professor Leszek Orlikowski, D. Sc. (Agr.) – chair of the New Pathogens and Diseases Section

 

Board of Controllers:

Assoc. Prof. Dariusz Pańka, D. Sc. (Agr.) – chair, panka@utp.edu.pl

Professor Wojciech Wakuliński, D. Sc. (Agr.) – deputy chair, wojciech_wakulinski@sggw.pl

Dr. eng. Marta Bełka, D. Sc. (For.) – member, marta.belka@up.poznan.pl

Assoc. Prof. Mirosława Cieślińska, D. Sc. (Agr.) – member, miroslawa.cieslinska@inhort.pl

Assoc. Prof.  Hanna Stępniewska, D. Sc. (Agr.) – member, rlstepni@cyf-kr.edu.pl